Helpful Resources

HERBS, YOGA & MEDITATION SUPPLIES:

Penn Herb Company - https://www.pennherb.com

Mountain Rose Herbs - https://www.mountainroseherbs.com

Coronado Spice & Tea - https://coronadospiceandtea.com

Taos Herb - https://www.taosherb.com/store/

Sivana - https://www.sivanaspirit.com

HOME FURNISHINGS & DECOR:

World Market - https://www.worldmarket.com

Mid-Century Furniture Warehouse - 

  https://www.midcenturyfurniturewarehouse.com

Restoration Hardware - https://www.restorationhardware.com

Magnolia - https://www.magnolia.com

West Elm - https://www.westelm.com

CB2 - https://www.cb2.com

ART SUPPLIES:

BLICK ART MATERIALS - https://www.dickblick.com

Resource Exchange - https://www.theresourceexchange.org

Michaels - https://www.michaels.com

A.C. Moore - https://acmoore.com

WELLNESS PRACTITIONERS:

 

PENNSYLVANIA:

Philadelphia, PA

Duncan Chiropractic - https://www.duncanwellness.com

Berwyn, PA

Lance, Village Wellness - https://www.villagewellness.net

 

ILLINOIS:

Brent Garcia - https://www.brentgarcia.com

 

CALIFORNIA:

San Diego, CA

Bodhi Massage - https://www.bodhimassagesandiego.com

Livermore, CA

Absolute Chiropractic - https://absolutechiropractic.org

***OM SPACE (natalini creative consulting, inc.) assumes NO responsibility for the products and services provided from the above mentioned companies or their products. These are recommendations based on personal interactions and transactions of their products where the outcomes have been positive. At this time OM SPACE (natalini creative consulting, inc.) has no affiliation with the above listed companies or the products they sell.